CONTACTS 2017-10-10T11:26:02+00:00

Meet the RFC Executive

Position Name Contact
President Stephen Hunter president@rockwoodfc.com
VP Field Operations & Program Development Sherol Steinberg sherol@rockwoodfc.com
VP Membership & Operations Stephen Pullen stephen.pullen@rockwoodfc.com
VP Liaison Cheryl Roe cheryl@rockwoodfc.com
VP Teams Kim Pullen kim@rockwoodfc.com
Treasurer Stephen Pullen stephen.pullen@rockwoodfc.com
Registrar Lori Roth registrar@rockwoodfc.com

Field and Program Development

Position Name Contact
Technical Consultant Aaron (Azza) Kerr azza@rockwoodfc.com
Field Scheduler Heather Crashley heather@rockwoodfc.com
Rep Referee Scheduler Connor Goodwin
Head Referee Alex Steinberg headref@rockwoodfc.com
Uniform Manager Cheryl Roe cheryl@rockwoodfc.com
Convenor U4-10 Kim Pullen kim@rockwoodfc.com
Convenor U12-18 contact admin@rockwoodfc.com if

interested in volunteering

General Inquiries

Email:

Administrator Lori Meek

admin@rockwoodfc.com

Phone:  519 856 4842 call or text

PO Box 102, Rockwood, ON N0B 2K0

Or Use Our Contact Form

Online Membership Portal

Parents should log into the Membership Portal:

  • Register

  • Access your membership

  • Access payment information

  • Access tax receipts

MEMBER LOG IN